homes for sale in las cruces New Mexico
575-532-5678

Relocation Department

Dedicated Since 2007

At EXIT Realty Horizons we offer a full service program to assist buyers and sellers in all facets of relocation including large corporate-directed moves.

Whether your move is local or across the country our team of Licensed and Certified specialists are always here to help. Our associates know the area inside and out and have access to all the information you will need about neighborhoods, homes on the market, and local financing services. Take advantage of the benefits in using our team of agents; they are trained to handle any move and happy to serve as your advocate.

We ensure that you will receive the real estate services that benefit you and your family or company. Our professionals understand time is of the essence, let us take the stress that comes from moving and make this transfer as easy and fast as possible. 

 

Specializing in:

∇Military
∇Corporate

∇General Relocation

 Relocation Team

 CONTACT US

Chris Harrison, Qualifying Broker

Chris Harrison

Qualifying Broker

Joseph Arnone, Qualifying Broker

Joseph Arnone

Qualifying Broker

Quayde Bradford

Cell: 575-520-0242

Email: quayde.bradford@live.com

Quayde Bradford

Janina Carlona

Cell: 575-405-4441

Email: janina@exithorizons.com

Janina Carlona

Irma Chavez-May

Cell: 575-635-1113

Email: irma@exithorizons.com

Irma Chavez-May

Monique Kelley

Cell: 575-312-9333

Email: monique@exithorizons.com

Monique Kelley

Jake Mossman

Phone: 575-650-8615

Email: jakem@exithorizons.com

Jake Mossman

Patty Olson

Cell: 575-649-3175

Email: pattyolson@exithorizons.com

Patty Olson

Yvonne Rodriguez

Phone: 575-312-1477

Email: yvonne@exithorizons.com

Yvonne Rodriguez

David Roewe

Cell: 575-636-3659

Email: david@exithorizons.com

David Roewe

Peter Skowronski

Cell: 575-571-8847

Email: livelascruces@gmail.com

Peter Skowronski