homes for sale in las cruces New Mexico
575-532-5678

Meet the Real Estate Professionals of EXIT Realty Horizons

Your source for Professional Real Estate Representation in Las Cruces, NM.

Quick Search
Benjamin Abeyta, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-217-8389

Email: babeyta48@gmail.com

Benjamin Abeyta

Associate Broker

Chris Acosta, Associate Broker

Cell: 575 640-8575

Phone: 575-532-5678

Chris Acosta

Associate Broker

Mary Alvarado, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-642-3024

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: MaryA@exithorizons.com

Mary Alvarado

Associate Broker

Lupe Archuleta, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-640-0255

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Lupe@exithorizons.com

Lupe Archuleta

Associate Broker

Roberto Armendariz, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-640-9648

Email: rob_arme1@yahoo.com

Roberto Armendariz

Associate Broker

Joseph Arnone, Qualifying Broker/Owner

Cell: 575-644-6300

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Joseph@exithorizons.com

Joseph Arnone

Qualifying Broker/Owner

Ashley Babbey, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-491-2150

Phone: 575-532-5678

Ashley Babbey

Associate Broker

Divelia

Cell: 575-635-3663

Phone: 575-532-5678

Divelia "D.I." Babbey

Associate Broker

Brent Barlow, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-915-6443

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: lascrucespropertyforsale@gmail.com

Brent Barlow

Associate Broker

Erin Boyd, Associate Broker

Erin Boyd

Associate Broker

Quayde Bradford, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-520-0242

Email: quayde.bradford@live.com

Quayde Bradford

Associate Broker

Doug Butler, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-322-2420

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: doug@calldougbutler.com

Doug Butler

Associate Broker

Gabriel Calderon, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-650-5681

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: gabe@exithorizons.com

Gabriel Calderon

Associate Broker

Lori Camacho, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-312-1165

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: lori.tonto@gmail.com

Lori Camacho

Associate Broker

Janina Carlona, Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, SRES, SFR, AHWD, SRS

Cell: 575-405-4441

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Janina@exithorizons.com

Janina Carlona

Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, SRES, SFR, AHWD, SRS

Michael Carpenter, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-652-0344

Michael Carpenter

Associate Broker

Irma Chavez-May, Associate Broker, GRI, SFR, e-Pro, GREEN, ABR, AWHD

Cell: 575-635-1113

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Irma@IrmaChavezMay.com

Irma Chavez-May

Associate Broker, GRI, SFR, e-Pro, GREEN, ABR, AWHD

Jennifer Chavira, Associate Broker

Cell: 575 556-4584

Email: Jennifer@exithorizons.com

Jennifer Chavira

Associate Broker

Tricia Clark, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-520-5845

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: triciaclark1018@gmail.com

Tricia Clark

Associate Broker

Bruce Crichton, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-644-5607

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: http://www.makeityourplace.net

Bruce Crichton

Associate Broker

Monica Davalos, Associate Broker

Cell: 915-256-2878

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: monicadavalosnmrealtor@gmail.com

Monica Davalos

Associate Broker

Amy DuClair, Associate Broker

Cell: 925-895-7522

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: amyduclair@gmail.com

Amy DuClair

Associate Broker

Zach Eichwald, Associate Broker

Cell: 575 520 2294

Email: Zach@exithorizons.com

Zach Eichwald

Associate Broker

Elias Elizaldez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-915-2999

Email: eli@exithorizons.com

Elias Elizaldez

Associate Broker

Heather Faust, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-993-4517

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: heatherfaust17@gmail.com

Heather Faust

Associate Broker

Barri Fisher, Associate Broker

Cell: 5753232925

Phone: 5753232925

Email: barri@barrifisher.com

Barri Fisher

Associate Broker

Monica Guzman, Associate Broker/AHWD

Cell: 575-644-0054

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: monica@sunnylascruces.com

Monica Guzman

Associate Broker/AHWD

Stoddard Hammond, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 621-0303

Phone: (575) 532-5678

Email: stoddardhammond81@gmail.com

Stoddard Hammond

Associate Broker

Chris Harrison, Qualifying Broker/Owner,      GRI, e-Pro, ABR,CRS,RCC

Cell: 575-496-0141

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: chris@exithorizons.com

Chris Harrison

Qualifying Broker/Owner, GRI, e-Pro, ABR,CRS,RCC

Donna Hales-Hahn, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-649-2678

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Donna@exithorizons.com

Donna Hales-Hahn

Associate Broker

Marie Holguin, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-639-2203

Email: gomariej@gmail.com

Marie Holguin

Associate Broker

Josie James, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-496-1482

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Josie@exithorizons.com

Josie James

Associate Broker

Kimberly James, Associate Broker

Cell: 5759933438

Phone: 5755325678

Email: kimexitrealtor@gmail.com

Kimberly James

Associate Broker

Monique Kelley, Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, GREEN, SFR, AHWD, e-Pro

Cell: 575-312-9333

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Monique@exithorizons.com

Monique Kelley

Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, GREEN, SFR, AHWD, e-Pro

David Kucera, Associate Broker

Cell: 307-631-6745

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: homesbydave@comcast.net

David Kucera

Associate Broker

Marquis Lee, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-571-0491

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Marquis@lascruces.luxury

Marquis Lee

Associate Broker

Guadalupe Leftault, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-545-2851

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: lupel@exithorizons.com

Guadalupe Leftault

Associate Broker

Karen Lustig, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 404-8787

Phone: (575) 532-5678

Email: housesinlascruces@gmail.com

Karen Lustig

Associate Broker

Esteban Manzo, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-652-0393

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: estebanv7.business@gmail.com

Esteban Manzo

Associate Broker

Stacie Mason, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-680-5521

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Stacie@exithorizons.com

Stacie Mason

Associate Broker

Robert C. May, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-520-2709

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Robert@RobertCMay.net

Robert C. May

Associate Broker

Tanya Morales, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-571-2787

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: tanya.lcexit@gmail.com

Tanya Morales

Associate Broker

Jessica Morris, Associate Broker

Cell: 5756400099

Email: jessica@lascrucestrue.com

Jessica Morris

Associate Broker

Jake Mossman, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-650-8615

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: JakeM@exithorizons.com

Jake Mossman

Associate Broker

Ray Narvaez, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 635-5085

Email: ray@raymondnarvaez.com

Ray Narvaez

Associate Broker

Mary Olivas, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-652-9556

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: maryo@exithorizons.com

Mary Olivas

Associate Broker

Patty Olson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-649-3175

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: PattyOlson@exithorizons.com

Patty Olson

Associate Broker

Susana Parra-Pirela, Associate Broker

Cell: 267-467-6817

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: susanaparrap@gmail.com

Susana Parra-Pirela

Associate Broker

Janet Patterson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-644-1680

Phone: 575-52-5678

Email: janet@exithorizons.com

Janet Patterson

Associate Broker

Travis Patterson, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 649-4928

Phone: (575) 532-5678

Email: travispatterson.exit@yahoo.com

Travis Patterson

Associate Broker

Lauren Prieto, Regional Administrator

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Lauren@EXITNM.com

Lauren Prieto

Regional Administrator

Minerva Rayos, Associate Broker

Cell: 915 497 1697

Phone: 575 532 5678

Email: Minerva@exithorizons.com

Minerva Rayos

Associate Broker

Amber Reynolds, Associate Broker

Cell: 575 805-0530

Email: amberexithorizons@gmail.com

Amber Reynolds

Associate Broker

Richard Rivera, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 649-5331

Phone: (575) 532-5678

Email: richardsellscruces@gmail.com

Richard Rivera

Associate Broker

Martha Rodriguez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-556-4441

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: marthacruise@yahoo.com

Martha Rodriguez

Associate Broker

Yvonne Rodriguez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-312-1477

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: yvonne@exithorizons.com

Yvonne Rodriguez

Associate Broker

Leticia Rodriguez-Flores, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-200-0613

Email: lrodflores@gmail.com

Leticia Rodriguez-Flores

Associate Broker

David Roewe, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-636-3659

Phone: 575-5325678

Email: David@exithorizons.com

David Roewe

Associate Broker

Raquel Ruiz-Madrid, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-621-4898

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: raq.ruizmadrid@gmail.com

Raquel Ruiz-Madrid

Associate Broker

Shawn Scott, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-427-9253

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: shscott557@gmail.com

Shawn Scott

Associate Broker

Amy Segovia, Associate Broker

Cell: 5752000271

Phone: 5755325678

Email: amydele@gmail.com

Amy Segovia

Associate Broker

Alex Skowronski, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-621-9204

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: alex.livelascruces@gmail.com

Alex Skowronski

Associate Broker

Peter Skowronski, Associate Broker - ABR, SRS

Cell: 575-571-8847

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: livelascruces@gmail.com

Peter Skowronski

Associate Broker - ABR, SRS

Sonia Skowronski, Office Administrator

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: sonia@exithorizons.com

Sonia Skowronski

Office Administrator

Lisa Squires, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-649-0544

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Lisa@exithorizons.com

Lisa Squires

Associate Broker

Mark St. Paul, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-644-8643

Phone: (575) 532-5678

Email: Mark@exithorizons.com

Mark St. Paul

Associate Broker

Eddie Torres, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-652-9035

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: htorres.realty@gmail.com

Eddie Torres

Associate Broker

Paul Tousignant, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-404-9574

Email: Paul@exithorizons.com

Paul Tousignant

Associate Broker

Kathy Turkell, Associate Broker

Cell: 575 520 4110

Email: Kathy@exithorizons.com

Kathy Turkell

Associate Broker

Justin Tyskewicz, Associate Broker

Cell: 862-268-3093

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: jtyskewicz@gmail.com

Justin Tyskewicz

Associate Broker

Jannea Wilson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-640-3341

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Jannea@exithorizons.com

Jannea Wilson

Associate Broker

Kim Wee, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-649-7137

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: Kim@exithorizons.com

Kim Wee

Associate Broker

Sandee Wimbley, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-644-2916

Phone: 575-532-5678

Email: sandee@exithorizons.com

Sandee Wimbley

Associate Broker